Secretariat members

Management Team

Gam Shimray : Secretary General

Gam Shimray

Secretary General

gam@aippnet.org
Chanda Thapa : Deputy Secretary General

Chanda Thapa

Deputy Secretary General

chanda@aippnet.org
Jo Ann L. Guillao : Executive Secretary

Jo Ann L. Guillao

Executive Secretary

joann@aippnet.org

Human Rights Campaigns and Advocacy Programme

Nalori Dhimmei Chakma :

Nalori Dhimmei Chakma

Hpuji Nawng :

Hpuji Nawng

Environment Programme

Lakpa Nuri Sherpa : Programme Coordinator

Lakpa Nuri Sherpa

Programme Coordinator

nuri@aippnet.org
Pirawan Wongnithisathaporn : Programme Officer

Pirawan Wongnithisathaporn

Programme Officer

pirawan@aippnet.org
Prem Singh Tharu : Programme Officer

Prem Singh Tharu

Programme Officer

prem@aippnet.org

Regional Capacity Building Programme

Charu Bikash Tripura : Programme Coordinator

Charu Bikash Tripura

Programme Coordinator

charu@aippnet.org

Communication Development Programme

Mona Sihombing : Programme Officer

Mona Sihombing

Programme Officer

mona@aippnet.org

Finance Team

Apinya Putipraisakun : Finance Manager

Apinya Putipraisakun

Finance Manager

apinfina@aippnet.org
Jarunee Sunpawaranont : Senior Finance Officer

Jarunee Sunpawaranont

Senior Finance Officer

jarunee@aippnet.org
Chanissara “Niew” Silachan : Finance Officer

Chanissara “Niew” Silachan

Finance Officer

niew@aippnet.org

Admin Team

Kamonphan “Ale” Saelee : Admin Manager

Kamonphan “Ale” Saelee

Admin Manager

ale@aippnet.org
Darunee “Masu” Singphongphrai : Assistant Manager

Darunee “Masu” Singphongphrai

Assistant Manager

darunee@aippnet.org
Chumpol “Tan” Bunpeng : Logistics Officer

Chumpol “Tan” Bunpeng

Logistics Officer

tan@aippnet.org
Honey “Luket” : Housekeeper

Honey “Luket”

Housekeeper

Indigenous Women Programme

Secretariat Structure